About NHEF

Our Mission

To enhance the quality of education at North Hunterdon High School by attracting and allocating funding for innovative programs not otherwise included in the school budget.

About Us

The Board of Trustees is comprised of parents from the North Hunterdon High School sending districts. All monies raised will be directly invested in our students. Monthly meetings of the Board are held to review NHEF foundation activities as well as to review grants submitted by teachers.

Alumni, parents and all interested parties, please contact the foundation to find out how to get involved with the North Hunterdon High School Education Foundation.


Cheryl Kuster

Clinton Township

Brian O’Rourke

Union Township

Don Heard

Clinton Township

Mary Obermair

Clinton Township

Pam Beswick

Clinton Township

Cindy Grube

Clinton Township

Elizabeth Stothoff

Union Township

Trish Callahan

Clinton Township

Dina Marron

NHHS Staff Liaison

Stevan Thompson

Clinton Township

Greg Cottrell

NHHS Principal

Summer Morris

NHHS Teacher

Bonnie Wilt

Franklin Township

Kathi Gorgas

Clinton Township

Michelle Stegens

Bethlehem Township

Dawn Zeszotarski

Town of Clinton
Trustee Emeritus

Vigdis Austad

Kathleen DeAngelis

Olga Horoho

Bob Masino

Meg Powers

Ken Weiss

Joanne Coe

Jeannine Gorman

Kristen Johnson

Liset Medina

Jennifer Snider

Lisa Woolhouse

Julie Cox

Fran Graham

Jeff Knapp

John Middleton

Lori Vail

Michelle Cresti

Jim Helriegel

Karen Kuzma

Jenny Plassche

Jessica Viotto